Tag Archives: list

Awesome Photographers on Ello

10+ Ello Awesome Photographers

The social platform Ello has been really taking off in 2014 – and the trend continues this year with ever rising speed.

So, you just joined and now you need to find people that share awesome content? Well, if it’s fantastic photographs you are looking for, congratulations: Your search has come to an end.

There are already one or two lists with photographers to follow online, but instead of putting hundreds of people that take photos (e.g. everyone!) on a list like the others, I decided to do my own with people that I follow and love myself, and who I have hand picked to high standard, giving priority to others than the usual suspects, so you can meet some new awesome people.


 

(updated 2015/07/03)

by @holgerferoudj (that’s me, haha)

The New Ones – July 3rd:

Matthew Schiavello @matthewschiavello
Can Agaoglu @canagaoglu
Ilya Perfilyev @perfilyev

The List:

Luca Venter @luca
Witchoria @witchoria
Timothy Saccenti @tsaccenti
Zack Roif @zckrf
James Heal @healbyphoto (some NSFW)
Resa Rot @resarot (some NSFW)
Simos Xenakis @simosxenakis
mamo delpero @mamo
Martin Gommel @martingommel
Georgios Karamanis @georgios
Grant Blakeman @gb
Damon Way @damon
Rinzi Ruiz @rinzizen

 

 


 

The list is going to be updated and extended on my blog as soon as I find more high quality photography.

If you think you got what it needs to be added or know someone else, send me a message! 🙂